Excellent
Average rating based on 43 reviews

Mr BROOKS

7th April 2022
by Colin B  •  Verified Purchase
Fantastic Service start to finish from Aron and Paul. Top guys know their stuff and would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody wanting to buy a vehicle.
Purchased a Jun 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Trustworthy car dealers

24th March 2022
by Thomas R  •  Verified Purchase
Very pleasant and friendly as soon as you drive through the gate so helpful in every aspect would highly recommend buying from them two good lads
Purchased a May 2016 Ford Kuga

Skoda superb review

23rd March 2022
by Mir Saud I  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent dealing
Purchased a Jan 2017 Skoda Superb

Paul

20th March 2022
by terry M  •  Verified Purchase
Great service
Purchased a 2013 Kia Sorento

Fermanagh Auto Sales - Audi Q7

19th March 2022
by Caoilfhionn M  •  Verified Purchase
I can't give enough stars for the sales service and aftercare we received. I was a bit nervous about changing to an automatic car. Aaron was fantastic and took the time to throw in a crash course driving lesson on an automatic car after the purchase of our new car. Nothing was a bother before and after purchase. Delighted with Fermanagh Auto Sales.
Purchased a 2016 Audi Q7

Fantastic service as usual

18th March 2022
by Jonathan F  •  Verified Purchase
Credit is due to Paul. I total gentleman that is both professional and Efficient! Second car I’ve purchased with seemless effort. Great deal, great car and no nonsense. Couldn’t recommend highly enough.
Purchased a 2015 Hyundai ix35

Car sales

5th March 2022
by Louise M  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent customer service
Purchased a Sep 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Brilliant

5th March 2022
by Andrew B  •  Verified Purchase
A fantastic experience when buying my new car. Professional, friendly and helpful from the minute I enquired about the vehicle. Nothing was a problem and Aaron went above and beyond to help. I highly recommend Fermanagh Auto Sales. The car is absolutely perfect and I am a very happy customer. Thank you so much Andy
Purchased a 2017 Mercedes C-Class

Skoda supberb and Nissan navara

1st March 2022
by Jane H  •  Verified Purchase
Great service. Dealt with Paul for both vehicles will definitely deal ther again.
Purchased a 2016 Nissan Navara

new car

18th February 2022
by Richard G  •  Verified Purchase
i was dealing with aaron and he was very helpful ,i would recommend this dealership very highly.
Purchased a 2020 Ford Focus

Andrew

1st February 2022
by Andrew I  •  Verified Purchase
I have purchased the past 4 vehicles I've had from Paul. If any of my friends are looking for a vehicle I send them to him and they aren't disappointed
Purchased a 2014 BMW X5

Skoda Octivia

14th January 2022
by Jeffrey M  •  Verified Purchase
Great friendly service , easy dealt with , good background knowledge of the car that I purchased, over all well impressed .
Purchased a 2018 Skoda Octavia

2nd car experience

1st January 2022
by Pauric F  •  Verified Purchase
 When I visited the showroom I was met by Paul who was very friendly, professionally and made me feel welcome. We sat down, he offered me tea/coffee and had a chat about what I was looking for and that i wanted to part exchange my vehicle. Paul showed me to the car lot where he talked me through and pointed out what cars suited my price range and the specs I required. When I choose the car I liked Paul encouraged me to take it for a long test drive. I went back the next day to sort out paperwork etc and get the part ex price on mine. Throughout the whole process Paul Was in constant contact with me. This is the second car i have bought with this company and the service is excellent. I will definitely use Fermanagh auto sales for future vehicles and will be looking to deal with Paul again as he was a pleasure to do business with.
Purchased a 2018 Mercedes E-Class

Fermanagh auto sales

9th December 2021
by Shaun O  •  Verified Purchase
.
Purchased a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Excellent service

24th November 2021
by Deborah D  •  Verified Purchase
Traveled all the way from Coleraine to Fermanagh to view a car and found a wee gem of a business there. Staff were fantastically enthusiastic and helpful. They were in no way pushy and allowed us to test drive any vehicle. Aaron was fantastic with the sale and we happily drove all the way home with an excellent vehicle. The journey was long but worth it. Thank you Fermanagh Auto Sales
Purchased a 2017 Skoda Octavia

© Fermanagh Auto Sales, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Irvinestown, Used Car Dealer in County Fermanagh | Fermanagh Auto Sales Used cars Irvinestown, Used Car Dealer in County Fermanagh | Fermanagh Auto Sales 02868621905 Fermanagh Irvinestown Irvinestown Unit 1 Drumharvey Industrial Estate Dromore Road Irvinestown 54.4743382 -7.6244678